print

CONTACT INFORMATION


RING OF HONOR COORDINATOR


Chris Herpel


Office: +1 (914) 253-2762
Email: SPA-RingofHonor@pepsico.com


YOUR LIAISON


Name

phone

email


YOUR DIVISION REPRESENTATIVE(S)


FLNA


Zach Beever - Main Contact

HR Sr. Representative
7701 Legacy Drive | Plano, Texas | 75024
(O) 972-334-5105
Zach.Beever@pepsico.com


PepsiCo Customer Team
Chris Casten - Main Contact

HR Sr. Director
7701 Legacy Drive
Plano, TX 75024
(O) 972-334-5266
Chris.Casten@pepsico.com


NAB


Debra Crespo-Lopez - Main Contact

HR Sr. Coordinator
1111 Westchester Avenue
White Plains, NY 10604
(O) (914) 767-7076
Debra.Crespo-Lopez@pepsico.com


Alex Pullen - Secondary Contact
HR Director
1111 Westchester Avenue
White Plains, NY 10604
(O) (914) 767-6242
Alex.Pullen@pepsico.com


Pepsi Bottling Ventures
Diane Berk - Secondary Contact
Executive Assistant
Pepsi Bottling Ventures LLC
4141 Park Lake Ave., Suite 600
Raleigh, NC 27612
(O) 919-865-2319
Diane.berk@pbvllc.com


LATAM


Karina Tarasuk - Main Contact

Corporation Affairs Senior Analyst CASA&BR
Av. Nações Unidas, 14.171 - Torre C - 5 andar
04794-000, São Paulo, Brazil
(O) +55 11 4573 1104
(M) +55 11 99452 1065
karina.tarasuk@pepsico.com
Claudia.Maia@pepsico.com Associate

Francisco Villicana - Secondary Contact

GM Senior Director
(O) +5552275400
Francisco.Villicana@pepsico.com


AMENA


Lorraine Mascarenhas - Main Contact

Senior Administrative Assistant
PepsiCo AMEA
Sheikh Zayed Road, Emaar Square, Building 2, Level 3
Dubai, UAE P.O.Box 11330
Office: (0) +971 4 425 3700 Ext: 263
lorraine.mascarenhas@pepsico.com

Paul Tabet - Secondary Contact

Vice President Sales
Pepsico International Limited
Emaar Square Bldg 2, Level 3
Sheikh Zayed Road 11330 Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Ph 971 (4) 425 3700 Ext.173 (actual dialing 97 4425 3700)
Mobile +971506369217
Paul.Tabet@pepsico.com


ESSA


Helen Williamson - Main Contact

Personal Assistant Marketing
PepsiCo International
1600 Arlington Business Park
Theale, Reading RG7 4SA*
United Kingdom
Office Phone: (0) +44 118 916 0721
helen.williamson@pepsico.com

Anthony Cook - Secondary Contact

Director, OT Sales Capability (Developed Markets)
PepsiCo International
1600 Arlington Business Park
Theale, Reading RG7 4SA*
United Kingdom
Office +44 118 930 8286
Mobile +44 788930423
Anthony.cook@pepsico.com


PepsiCo ROH Coordinator


Harry Walsh

Ring of Honor Coordinator - PepsiCo
Mobile Tel: 1-972-834-8681
Email - hfw1007@hotmail.com


AMERICAN EXPRESS TRAVEL


Reservation Phone Number: 1-800-858-1427
Ring of Honor Meeting Code: I8AG19303 (Please refer to this code when booking or confirming your reservation)
Business Hours: Monday thru Friday, 8:00 am – 8:00 pm EST


PEPSICO REGISTRATION CENTER


For website and registration related questions, please contact the PepsiCo Registration Center.

U.S. calls: 1-866-GO-PEPSI
International calls: +1 (201) 644-7254
Ring of Honor Coordinator: SPA-RingofHonor@pepsico.com
Email: pepsi.prc@goldreg.com

The PepsiCo Registration Center is available between the hours of 9:00 am and 5:00 pm Eastern Standard time (9:00 – 17:00). If you cannot reach a live representative, leave a detailed message and your call will be returned.

News:




"I know very well that the foundation of this company is selling. You, and thousands of others like you, have created something truly magnificent."

- - Donald M. Kendall